miliassistant.blogg.se

River oaks
River oaks












Every Friday night they have happy hour down in the main guestroom or ballroom or living room, and so they get together and they have drinks, and they have a band or something every Friday.

#River oaks full

They also have a full kitchen, a full refrigerator, and everything in their own apartment. They have the option to make their own meals or go to the dining room that serves three meals a day. I don't know how long they're going to be independent, but that's a good place to start. She asked me to write up some information about his medications and prognosis, and they accepted him and his mom. My dad was not in the best of health and I explained that to the directing nurse, and I asked whether they can go in as independent or assisted.

river oaks

All the residents were clean, they were all well taken care of, so it's more the feel of it that I really liked. It wasn't super duper fancy or crazy, but it was really nice and kept up clean. The residents there, the staff, everybody was just really nice people. I said I just want to meet the residents, and so she took me around and introduced me to more than a dozen people who were just so nice. The people there and the director, Laura, she was very nice and offered to show me if I wanted to see the apartment.

river oaks

I once was invited to a barbecue there, so I went. My parents will be moving to The Village of River Oaks. I said I just want to meet the residents, and so she took me around and intr.

river oaks










River oaks